Website


August 2, 2019

Building Your Brand! Podcast - Michigan Avenue Media




Come join VS Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook at 9 am Pacific - 10 am Mountain - 11 am Central - 12 pm Eastern LIVE on July 24th!



The topic is Creating Your Author Platform. Why is this important, and what is a platform anyway? It is your visibility as an author, your life support. The wider your reach, the more readers you connect with, the more books you can sell. What you do with your platform speaks about you as an author (in an authentic way) as you try to reach your target audience. It's all about connecting with people -- on a real level. It's not about shouting, "Buy my books" all over the place.


VS Grenier plans to dig in deep on you can build your platform from the ground up or from where you are right now.



Questions will be answered from callers as well throughout the show. Call in during the live broadcast at 714-242-5259.


Learn more about the host at

http://vsgrenier.com


For more information about our shows visit

http://michiganavenuemedia.com

Posted by

at

9:17 PM

No comments:

Links to this post

Email This

BlogThis!

Share to Twitter

Share to Facebook

Share to Pinterest

Labels:

,

,

,

,

,

,

,

,

Hosts VS Grenier & Marsha Casper Cook

This is example text. Please click here to edit the text.