About Michigan Avenue Media Podcast


 Join us for our Podcasts Live or on Demand 

What's New In Marketing Books

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Friday August 9 at 4EST 3CST 2MT 1PST when her guests will be Dellani Oakes,Marta Moran Bishop, Rachel Rueben, Viv Drewa and Karen Vaughan.They'll be talking about how to market and write at the same time but most importantly they will be talking about all the changes on social media.  


Marsha Casper cook is an author, screenwriter, host and producer of the Michigan Avenue Media Podcast. She loves writing and she also writes in several genres. She enjoys learning from her guests and the diversity of their writing.

It's going to be a fabulous fun show - don't miss it but if you do it will be on demand.


For more info about the show or to be a guest -

http://www.marshacaspercook.com

null

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Monday August 5 at 4EST 3 CST 2 MT 1PCT when her special guest will be Piper Stone.Link To Listen Best Selling author, Piper Stone writes in…

null

Come join VS Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook at 9 am Pacific - 10 am Mountain - 11 am Central - 12 pm Eastern LIVE on July 24th! The topic is Creating Your Author Platform. Why…

null

Please join Michigan Avenue Media and host Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday March 26th at 4EST 3CST 2MT 1PST when she begins a new series of shows on the importance of reading and…

null

Marketing / Publishing / Agent SubmissionsLINK TO THE SHOWhttps://www.blogtalkradio.com/michiganavenuemedia/2019/07/30/how-to-get-an-agent--host-marsha-casper-cook Join Marsha…